Login






I've forgotten my password
Swindon Scouts

The District team

 District President  Jenny McKay  jbm21@btinternet.com
 District Chairman  Bryan McGaw

chair@swindonnorthscouts.org.uk

 District Secretary  Delcia Appleby  delcia_appleby@btinternet.com
 District Treasuer  Denzil Fisher O St J  dfisher@toucansurf.com
 District Commissioner  Kelvin King  swindonnorthdc@wiltshirescouts.org.uk
 ADC (Beavers)  Jo Prior  jo.prior73@gmail.com
 ADC (Cubs)  Rob South  robert.south@wiltshirescouts.org.uk
ADC (Scouts)  Colin Hall

colinhallmk@hotmail.com

District Explorer Scout Commissioner  Terry Shipp  desc@swindonnorthscouts.org.uk
Network Commissioner  Mike Mulcock  michael.mulcock@gmail.com
 ADC (General duties)  Dave Prior  priory12@ntlworld.com
 ADC (Activities)  Andy Prior

activities@swindonnorthscouts.org.uk

 Local Training Manager  Joanne Parker  joanne.parker@wiltshirescouts.org.uk
 Local Training Administrator  Cathy Mollart  cathy.mollart@wiltshirescouts.org.uk
 Membership Secretary

 Marge Powell

margepowell40@btinternet.com

 Scout Active Support Manager Jane Harvey

janecharvey49@yahoo.co.uk


Powered by Conceptulise CMS